Thank You

Debbie-wattis-profile

Thank you for following my journey so far.

As fans of my life in pictures blog over the years, I would love you to join me and the other followers into my community, where I share my inspirations and reflections of life in personal drawings and blogs.

As my life continues the drawings and blog posts are created from positive mental health moments and inspirations that constantly surround me.

My intention is to influence you to see them as I do, to inspire you to look at life with a happier and healthier perspective.

Please subscribe to my email list if you want to continue this journey with me and to follow me as I embrace the upgrade to my online home – CLICK HERE

The website shares my journey from the beginning with right back to the original drawings and my book – my year in pictures. The blog is kept up to date and shop is where you can buy prints, cards and jigsaws of my favourite most colourful drawings.

Leave a comment