Day 228

Monday 15th August 2016

This morning I woke half expecting to be in pain from my bike ride yesterday. I thought that I would be so stiff that I wouldn’t be able to walk or I would really struggle. 

However, when I woke up I had no pain anywhere – I was not stiff at all. I needed no help whatsoever. 


I have had a bad shoulder for a long time and usually when I cycle it hurts for a few days afterwards but not this time. 

I have noticed though that the more exercise I do the more I am putting on weight. This is not really worrying me at all because eventhough the scales are going up I feel thinner so I must be putting on muscle. 

But I am sure that the scales will come back down soon because I know I am not putting on weight by what I eat.

Start weight 21st 5lbs

16st 8.4lbs.     0.6lbs⬆️.     66.6lbs⬇️total

Start weight 136.5kg

105.4kg.        0.3kg⬆️.      31.9kg⬇️total

Leave a Reply

