Day 205

Saturday 23rd July 2016

When you lose weight I find that clothes seem to drop lower and hang longer. Tops I find end up being dresses. I like the fact they are longer but the neck line also gets lower. Which can cause a stir at times. 

I did learn really quick though when, a few weeks back, I flashed my bra at someone accidentally.  Fortunately his wife was there and they found it funny rather than her telling me off. I did leave slightly embarrassed though.

On holiday I tend to wear a lot of strappy tops. I bought a load for my last holiday in March so I didn’t want to buy new ones. 

They hang really long but they also drop too low at the front.  But I have come up with a solution.


I find when I tie a knot in each strap it works really well it lifts it enough at the front and It has eliminated any more embarrassing moments

Start weight 21st 5lbs

16st 11.8lbs.    0.4lbs⬆️     63.2lbs⬇️total

Start weight 136.5kg

107kg.     0.2kg⬆️.     29.5kg⬇️total

Leave a Reply

