Day 170

Saturday 18th June 2016 

I am feeling a lot better, so I went out for the day. 

I am finding as my shape is changing so is my style of clothes. I have always worn black. I think when you wear black all the lumps and bumps you have are not as visible. I have a lot of black clothes in my wardrobe. 

I am finding now though that I am choosing colours other than black to wear. I would never normally wear a belt ether. 


I have alway found that when you wear a belt or a tie around your waist I think it can draw attention to your stomach and give it the appearance of making you look bigger. 

I have found lately that I have started to wear belts. I can’t believe  I actually wore this dress last Saturday which has a belt. It has only taken me 5 years to wear it.


I think it looks better every time I put it on.

Today I even wore a bright colour and a belt


I know I still have a lot of work to do for improvement. I am just happy that I can start to wear different things other than black. 

Start weight 21st 5lbs

16st 13.2lbs.   ⬅️➡️.       61.8lbs⬇️total

Start weight 135.6 kg

107.6kg.          ⬅️➡️.        29.2kg⬇️total

Leave a Reply

