Day 169

Friday 17th June 2016

This week I have been ill. I managed to do my training on Monday but for the rest of the week I have done nothing. 

I have been itching to go back out on my bike but I couldn’t. I haven’t even been for a walk. It has been so frustrating. 

I don’t get ill very often but when I do I am usually miserable. I wasn’t this time I just wanted to get better as quickly as possible.

I have however lost a good amount of weight this week probably because I have been ill. 


People have said that it not the way I wanted to lose it. Quite frankly though if I am going to be ill I would rather lose weight than not. I don’t really care how it comes off. 

When I have dieted before I always get stuck at the 17 stone mark, I have never got under it -until today. I have lost almost 3lbs in one week. So being ill has definitely had its up sides. 

I am feeling a lot better now so I should be back on that bike soon. 

Start weight 21st 5lbs

16st 13.2lbs.     1.1lbs⬇️.      61.8lbs⬇️total

Start weight 135.6 kg

107.6kg.        0.7 kg⬇️.        29.2kg⬇️total

Leave a Reply

