Day 153

Wednesday 1st June 2016

I like half term because you can lie in, however today I had to wake up early because I went to see Jenny. 

I thought it might end up being the first week that I have put on weight. It turned out though that I had lost a pound and put on a pound of muscle it must have been all that walking!

I am a typical girl and I possess a lot of handbags. 

I have always loved them. Matt says that if I get a new one I need to get rid of an old one first.

One thing I have noticed is that I have lost the bags from under my eyes. I asked Jenny about it and she said its because I am eating healthier now which is making my liver healthier. Exercise can also be another reason they have gone. 

So I think now this can only mean one thing. I need to go shopping and get 2 new handbags.  Just don’t tell Matt. 😀👜👛

Start weight 21st 5lbs

17st 3.2lbs.     0.6lbs⬇️      57.8lbs⬇️total

Start weight 135.6 kg

109.4kg.         0.2kg⬇️.    27.2kg⬇️total

3 thoughts on “Day 153

Leave a Reply

