Day 147

Thursday 26th May 2016

Today I woke up in London really excited for the day ahead. Got up for breakfast and put on a top that I bought a few weeks ago. It was too big. 

I also wore a really old pair of jeans and found a ten pound note in the pocket. 

Today is turning out so much better than the last few days. 

The reason I am in London is because my Dad’s company is celebrating its 40th anniversary and there is a party to celebrate. 


It’s a black tie do so I am wearing the dress I bought a few weeks ago. I love dressing up especially when I have lost so much weight


I have seen people I haven’t seen in a long time and they can’t believe the change. Makes me feel really good. 

Now all that’s needed is for the music to start so I can dance the night away. 

No weigh in today!

4 thoughts on “Day 147

Leave a Reply

