Day 138

Tuesday 17th May 2016

I woke up this morning still feeling totally exhausted from all the walking I did yesterday. So much so that I couldn’t face going today. One days break won’t hurt, I hope. 

For the last 2 weeks I have been making veggie smooties every morning 


First I juice in the juicer – spinach, watercress, rocket, carrot, apple, cucumber, celery, ginger  and parsley. I then freeze it into ice cubes. 

I use the ice cubes in the blender to act as a concentrate along with more vegetables I add an apple for sweetness because without it, it tastes truly disgusting.

I do this because it is so much better for me. I find it settles my stomach and it helping with the weight loss.

It maybe a disgusting thing to do but I find the longer I do it the easier it is getting and it’s so much better for my health.

17st 5.4lbs.  ⬅️➡️.    55.6lbs⬇️total

110.4kg.       ⬅️➡️.     26.2kg⬇️total

One thought on “Day 138

Leave a Reply

