Day 128

Saturday 7th May 2016

Today is the 3rd day of drinking a morning veggie smoothie. The first day it didn’t really stay down very long at all but the last 2 days have been a lot better. 

The smooties are working though – it has seemed to get me out of this little slump I have been in. It has also been settling the bad stomach I have had for a while.

For the last few weeks I have been so frustrated.  I felt I was doing everything right but I was getting no reward for all my hard work. But over the past two days I’ve lost two pounds!  I’m well happy. 

The only way I can describe how I was feeling is that it was like I was on a catapult. 


I was being pulled tighter and tighter but now I got finally released. I feel like a big weight has been lifted off my shoulders and now I can move forward again.

I also had beef for the first time in weeks. Out of all the things I have not been able to have, beef is what I have missed the most. Which is surprising because I always thought I was addicted to sugar! I have to say I enjoyed every mouthful.

17st 8.5 lbs.       1.5lbs⬇️.      52.5lbs⬇️total 

111.8kg.               0.7kg⬇️.      24.8kg⬇️total

One thought on “Day 128

Leave a Reply

