Day 126

Thursday 5th May 2016

I find that the weather very often can really affect your mood, which can affect your enthusiasm to do something. 

It was so lovely going out for a walk today, the sunshine seems to make everything look so much better. Even Nuneaton looks better in the sunshine!

I also found that today I was in a very happy mood. It had to have been because the sun was out 


Just to feel the warmth of the sun on your face cheers you up.

I find when you are happier then healthy eating, diets and weight loss struggles are so much easier to bare.

Today I feel I could accomplish anything. It makes me believe that I can do this. I just hope the nice weather continues.

17st 10.5lbs.      ⬅️➡️.        50.5lbs⬇️total

112.7kg.              ⬅️➡️.        23.8kg⬇️total

One thought on “Day 126

Leave a Reply

