Day 124

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

On a Tuesday I usually have a few ladies around my house. We sit and chat and drink lots of tea. 

Mainly though we spend the day sewing. I have always been handy with the sewing machine. I usually make quilts and cushions and things like that.


Today however I decided to alter some of my clothes that has got too big. 

I found it quite a good thing to do. It has also saved me some money so I don’t have to keep buying clothes that won’t fit me in a month. 

Even though I am adjusting my clothes. I find that the diet is getting really hard.  I can’t seem to shift much weight at the moment and I am worried that I am going to stay at this size forever.

17st 10.5lbs.   ⬅️➡️.     50.5lbs⬇️total

112.7kg.           ⬅️➡️.     23.8kg⬇️total

2 thoughts on “Day 124

Leave a Reply

