Day 115

Sunday 24th April 2016

I have always loved shoes. The reason is because when you are overweight you can’t  always buy clothes that fit , but you can always get shoes.

I have got more shoes than I need (I would never confess that to my husband though) even though I have lots of shoes I don’t wear them all especially the ones with heals. 

I don’t wear heals very often only on really special occasions and never in the day time. The reason is because I have always felt that I look like an elephant on stilts.


I have never found them that comfortable. It’s a lot of pressure on the balls of my feet.

I have been going to church every Sunday since I was a kid and today is the first time I have worn heals and I didn’t even feel like an elephant.

17st 12lbs.       0.9lbs⬇️.          49lbs⬇️total

113.4kg.            0.4kg⬇️.          23.1kg⬇️total

Leave a Reply

