Day 112

Thursday 21st April 2016

Today I want to tell you about my hair. 

I have always loved my hair .lt is thick and does whatever I want it to. I have always been lucky like that, however that is not why I like it. I like it because I can hide behind it.

I have always kept it long enough to use to cover myself up if I needed it to. I never wear it up, except for when I am in the gym or in hot countries. I always felt that if I put my hair up it exposed to much of my face, my double chin and made me look bigger. I felt I was drawing far to much attention to myself. You could say it’s my security blanket.

  
Once I had my hair cut. They cut too much off that I couldn’t hide behind it anymore. I cried until it grew back. So I never had short hair again.

Today though was unusual for me because I put my hair up and for the first time in years, I felt OK. 

17st 13.3lbs.     0.4lbs⬇️.      47.7lbs⬇️total

114kg.                0.2kg⬇️.        22.5kg⬇️total

One thought on “Day 112

Leave a Reply

