Day 99

Friday 8th April 2016

Before I came on holiday I had a good clear out of a lot of my clothes. I found in the back of my wardrobe a whole load of summer dresses that I hadn’t worn in years, probably because they didn’t fit.
  
I tried them all on and to my amazement most of them fitted. Some even got packed. 

I even wore them on my holiday. It felt really good, I think I even looked OK. I am not liking my arms though I feel they are starting to sag. 

 
It is the draw back of dieting, I will need to correct it at some point.

Leave a Reply

