Day 77

Thursday 17th March 2016

I was having a life group at my house today so I got out the biscuits, and its the first time in a long time that this bothered me.

I have had people really interested in my diet asking how I am doing it. One question that keeps coming up is why can’t I have milk because I need it for the calcium and strengthening my bones.


When I saw Jenny yesterday I asked about this, she said there is so much more calcium in the vegetables I am eating than you can get in a whole carton of milk.

I went walking with mum today she wanted to go a different route than just around the block. It was a nice change.

18st 9.7lbs.    1.1lbs⬇️.    37.3lbs ⬇️total

 

Leave a Reply

