Day 44

Saturday 13th February 2016

Went to Macclesfield to see Matt’s brother.

I had to take my own food, but it didn’t bother me that I was eating anything different, it was nice to just get out and go somewhere.

I am still not eating anything for 5 hours between my meals. It is getting easier I can however have water and herbal teas

I have found out today though that I can not travel for to long as I need the toilet every 5 minutes. Must be all the water.

19st 12lbs.    0.9lbs⬇️.    21lbs ⬇️total.   🙂

Leave a Reply

