Day 25

Monday 25th January 2016

I did not feel as hungry today, which was good.

My pace of weight loss over the last few days has been really good although I know it won’t last forever.

I walked the 5k block again and I was really dreading the extra hill, it did however go so much better than the last time. I decided to set a pace and stick to it, I also controlled my breathing by going with the rhythm. I am not dreading it any more.

I went shopping with my mum which meant more walking. I realised that I had walked 14,339 steps that day.


By the end of the day I had walked 5 miles.

20st 7.7lbs.   0.2⬆️.   11lbs⬇️total

Leave a Reply

